Chainflow Delegation Program

We’re delegating 50,000 Regen to up to 5 other deserving, smaller and independent @regen_network validators :seedling:

Who should we delegate to and why?

“Me, because…” answers are welcome :sun_with_face:

5 Likes

Very cool Chainflow peeps - are you looking at Validators ranked 25 - 50 or below top 10?

1 Like

Me, because even though I am a small independent validator, I have big hopes and determination to combat climate change through regenerative agriculture!

4 Likes

I’d vote for validators who are:
Demonstrating desire to engage with regen mission
Have been engaged with testnets but we’re just outside the delegation range for the institutions
New comers who demonstrate capacity and agency

1 Like

Me, because I am a beginner in Regen who very quickly figured out validation, actively participated in testnet tasks and is very interested in new interesting tasks on the mainnet. My moniker is razumv in testnet and mainnet. Thanks for attention :grinning:

1 Like

Hello Chris !
StakeLab is synched with the chain but couldn’t participate in time in the testnet.
We are professionnal new validator in the business, and to demonstrate our motivation, we make 6 actives network in less than a month.
As we know the business to secure networks is consuming ressources and we are implicated our personnal life on green causes, we would like to join this network.
When our platform scale to the real V1 website with all the initiation/tutorials for each networks launch, we would like to see how we could reserve a % of our returns to be used for help all actions implicated with this project.
Highly interested to be part of the project and help scale it thought the time, with a REAL POSITIVE impact in our world.

Hi, I’m Pete - I help run the Regenerator Validator